snails with the beard

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

11:50AM

"Tumsa skrien pa priekšu, tumsa skrien pa priekšu!"

(comment on this)

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

10:20AM

https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2018/05/14/is-capitalism-a-threat-to-democracy

(comment on this)

Friday, May 11, 2018

5:52PM

GZA & The Soul Rebels https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eqme6GKr57U

(comment on this)

Friday, April 27, 2018

4:51PM

Forest Swords - Panic https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wyUSfuL9dxY

(comment on this)

Saturday, April 21, 2018

11:53AM

Avicii :( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcrbM1l_BoI

(comment on this)

Friday, March 30, 2018

3:25AM

Mtv unplugged svētā trïsvienība: Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains

(comment on this)

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

3:44PM

Word https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1_zLGFTSZ0

(6 comments | comment on this)

Saturday, March 24, 2018

12:05PM

Klausieties The Builders and the Butchers, tá ir laba grupa: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ClS3QHYhEPw

(comment on this)

Sunday, March 18, 2018

1:51PM

vecas ziņas https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zb6-xz-geH4

(comment on this)

Friday, March 16, 2018

1:04PM

Es nezinu, ko jūs darīsiet pa Jāņiem, bet es iešu uz NIN :P

(2 comments | comment on this)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

11:53AM

https://www.eurozine.com/change-course-human-history/

(1 comment | comment on this)

Monday, March 12, 2018

3:18PM

The Death of Stalin. Nenoskatījos līdz galam.
Blade Runner 2049. Vizuāli baudāmi, it īpaši brutālisms.

(2 comments | comment on this)

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

10:45AM

If liberalism is the politics of the universal, then nationalism is the politics of the specific. It may be specific culturally or genetically or both. Its object is selected by passion not by reason and just that constitutes its legitimacy.

tālāk )

(comment on this)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

8:44AM

Moby - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8fbC57O2Jz0

Bus labs albums.

(1 comment | comment on this)

Thursday, January 11, 2018

3:11PM

T.Snyder par Sadopopulism: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOjJtEkKMX4

(comment on this)

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

8:33AM

Pédéjá laiká klausos FSOL Environment Six un 6.5

(comment on this)

Thursday, November 9, 2017

3:09PM

Es esmu noguris.

(1 comment | comment on this)

Sunday, October 29, 2017

2:34AM - dope

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CV9kgY6t1do

(comment on this)

Thursday, October 5, 2017

9:23PM

Labs Startup https://youtu.be/w3k0iTsFqyc

(1 comment | comment on this)

Sunday, October 1, 2017

11:45AM

Skumjie vïri.

(comment on this)

Navigate: (Previous 20 entries)